The Lizard Brain’s 4F’s: fighting, fleeing, feeding and fornicating

The four Fs are said to be the four basic drives (motivations or instincts) that mammals are adapted to have, follow, and achieve: fighting, fleeing, feeding and fornicating. The four Fs were described as adaptations which helped the organism to find food, avoid danger, defend its territory. It has been long argued that adaptive traits do not evolve to benefit individual organisms, but to benefit the passing on of genes.



The days of tribal warfare are so over………..

A new day of awesome fatherhood is dawning for Latin America

Out law all forms of polygamy

Free family planning for all

Repeal any and all anti abortion laws of any kind

If just one small area of Latin America could legalize abortion and provide free family planning and outlaw polygamy, and had amazing results, a lot of lives would be saved and a lot of lives would be a lot happier!